Gesu Parish 

Contact Us

Parish Staff + 419-531-1421 + gesutoledo.org

Gesu School + 419-536-5634 + gesutoledo.com

Parish Clergy and Oblates of St. Francis de Sales in Residence

  • Fr. Marty Lukas, OSFS + Pastor + ext. 1100 + mlosfs@aol.com 

  • Fr. Craig Irwin, OSFS + Associate Pastor + ext. 1105 + irwin@oblates.us

  • Fr. James F. Cryan, OSFS + In Residence 

Pastoral Staff

* Deacon Bill Petro + Bill.Peto@hylant.org

• Richard Webb + Business Manager + ext. 1106 + gesubiz@gmail.com 

• Dianna Walsh + Parish Secretary/Sullivan Center Coordinator + ext. 1102 + gesusec@gmail.com 

• Deb Grisier + Office Manager + ext. 1107 + gesuofficemg@gmail.com

• Laurie Skowronski + Faith Formation Director + skowronski@gesugreyhoundz.com 

• Drew Smith + Music/Liturgy Director + 810-373-9367 + gesumusic.liturgydirector@gmail.com

• Manuel Gonzales + School Principal + 419-536-5634 + ext. 1003 + gonzales@gesugreyhoundz.com 

• Jessica Babka + School Secretary + 419-536-5634 + 1000 + babka@gesugreyhoundz.com 

• Robert Walsh + Maintenance Director + ext. 1014 + gesu_walsh@hotmail.com

Use the form below if you need more information

Success! Message received.

For all inquiries, please call our office between 8:00am-4:30pm

Monday - Friday

419.531.1421

Gesu Catholic School

      2045 Parkside Blvd     

Toledo, OH  43607-1597

Phone: (419) 536 - 8932

Fax: (419) 531- 8932

Email:  Babka@gesugreyhoundz.com

Office Hours:  Mon - Fri 8 am - 3 pm

Gesu Catholic Church

2049 Parkside Blvd.

Toledo, OH  43607-1597

Phone: (419) 531-1421

Fax: (419) 531-0270

Email: Toledogesu@gmail.com

Office Hours:  Mon - Fri 8 am - 4:30 pm

logo.jpg

Gesu Sullivan Center

2049 Parkside Blvd.

Toledo, OH  43607-1597

Phone: (419) 531-1421

Fax: (419) 531-0270

Email: Gesusec@gmail.com

Office Hours:  Mon - Fri 8 am - 4:30 pm

© Copyright 2018 Gesu Parish.